Institute for Governance & Sustainable Development


Durwood ZaelkePresident
Melinda SofferDirector of Finance & Administration
Dr. Stephen O. AndersenDirector of Research
Dr. Nancy ShermanDirector of Technical Assessment
Maxime BeaugrandDirector of Paris Office
Dr. Gabrielle DreyfusChief Scientist
Romina PicolottiSenior Policy Analyst
Xiaopu SunSenior China Counsel
Mohamed Rida DerderSpecial Counsel for North Africa
Tad FerrisSenior Counsel
Kristen N. TaddonioDirector of Climate Control
Zerin OshoIndia Program Director
Matthew StilwellSenior Attorney
Giselle GonzalezMedia Coordinator
Erika GerstenbergerLaw Fellow
Caitlan FrederickResearch Associate
Trina ChiemiResearch Associate
Amelia MurphyExecutive Assistant